Link of the day: Tom Waits' Glitter and Doom preview!


As a special thank you for visiting, we’d like to offer a sneak preview of the new Tom Waits album, Glitter and Doom Live, arriving November 24th. Check out the first 8 songs for free, including a roaring version of "Get Behind the Mule" and a slinky reinvention of "Singapore"

Sign up for the preview here! Here are the tracks I got (zip):

  1. Lucinda – Ain’t going down to that well
  2. Singapore
  3. Get behind the mule
  4. Fannin street
  5. Dirt in the Ground
  6. Such a Scream
  7. Circus
  8. Goin’ Out West

You should definitely check out the video as well! Thanks to for the tip!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.