Alice In Chains – MTV Unplugged

Alice in Chains unplugged

  1. Nutshell 
  2. Brother 
  3. No Excuses 
  4. Sludge Factory 
  5. Down in a hole 
  6. Angry Chair 
  7. Rooster 
  8. Got me Wrong 
  9. Heaven Beside You 
  10. Would? 
  11. Frogs 
  12. Over Now 
  13. Killer is me 

This album has got to be among my ten most played albums. It was recorded in April 1996, and marked a depressing turning point for AIC, especially lead singer Layne Staley (RIP). It’s a great album in the MTV Unplugged series, and I admit I listen a lot more to this than Nirvana’s unplugged. Anyway, here they are, all of the songs on the album from the live concert in 96, brought to you by youtube. Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Alice In Chains – MTV Unplugged

  1. “This video is no longer available due to a copyright claim by Viacom International Inc.”
    Goes for all of them. Fucking Viacom.

  2. I think Viacom got me wrong. Damn, I just had to use it. Friggin’ unbearable, that one. Though if you search on “the tube”, you’ll find alot of ’em.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.